Contact

Northcentral University has two physical office locations. Our administrative and legal headquarters are located at 2488 Historic Decatur Rd., Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92106. NCU’s Service Center is at 8667 E. Hartford Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85255.

Prospective Students

Contact our Enrollment Advisors at:

Phone: 1-866-776-0331

Email: admissions@ncu.edu

Northcentral Enrollment office hours are 6 am to 8 pm Monday through Thursday, 7 am to 5 pm Friday and 7 am to 3 pm Saturday. We observe US Mountain Standard Time throughout the year (UTC/GMT_7 hours).

Current Students

Contact our Service Center at:

Phone: Toll-free 1-866-776-0331

Fax: 844-851-5889

Email: information@ncu.edu

Mailing Address: 8667 East Hartford Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255 U.S.A.

Northcentral Service Center office hours are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday. We observe US Mountain Standard Time throughout the year (UTC/GMT_7 hours).

DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Admissions: Information@ncu.edu 866-776-0331
Financial Aid: FinancialAid@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x7488
Office of the President: President@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x2379
Office of the Provost: Provost@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x8181
Office of the Registrar: Registrar@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x8081
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences - Department of Psychology: SchoolofPsych@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x8051
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences - Department of Marriage and Family Therapy: SMFS@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x8154
School of Business: SB@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x3419
School of Education: SchoolOfEducation@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x3439
School of Health Sciences: SHS@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x3471
School of Technology: ST@ncu.edu 888-327-2877 x3417
Library: Library@ncu.edu 888-628-1569
Enrollment: EnrollmentServices@ncu.edu 888-628-4979
Returning Student: ReturningStudent@ncu.edu 888-628-1565
Accounting: Accounting@ncu.edu 888-628-6977 x8701

 

For website inquiries, feedback, or suggestions, please email- website@ncu.edu

Visit us in Arizona 8667 E. Hartford Drive, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255 U.S.A.

 

View Larger Map