Northcentral University
Graduation 2014

#NCUGRAD2014

Welcome, NCU graduates!

Use this page to find everything you need to know about registering for and attending our Commencement 2014 festivities. We look forward to meeting you in June!

At the Academic Recognition Reception on Friday, June 6, NCU will be inducting the newest members of our five honor societies. Invitations are made based on academic performance, but each honor society has different requirements. Visit our Honor Societies page to learn more. If you have any questions about the qualifications, please utilize the contact information below. Also, if you are planning to attend the Academic Recognition Reception, don't forget to RSVP for the event!

Golden Key International Honor Society (all Schools)
 For information about Golden Key International Honor Society, please contact Ryan Smith at rsmith@ncu.edu and Barb Scherzer at bscherzer@ncu.edu.

Kappa Delta Pi (School of Education)
 For information about Kappa Delta Pi, please contact Dara Levitch at dlevitch@ncu.edu, Melanie Shaw at mshaw@ncu.edu, and Karen Ferguson at kferguson@ncu.edu.

Delta Mu Delta (School of Business)
 For information about Delta Mu Delta, please contact Kim Vince at kvince@ncu.edu.

Alpha Phi Sigma (School of Business, Criminal Justice)
 For information about Alpha Phi Sigma, please contact Kim Vince at kvince@ncu.edu.

Delta Kappa (School of Marriage and Family Sciences)
 For information about Delta Kappa, please contact Lisa Kelledy at lkelledy@ncu.edu.